Deborah Harkness is an American novelist of horror and thriller fiction. Deborah is also a scholar, and a historian of science and medicine. During research of her first novel, she discovered an ancient, long-lost book of spells called the Book of Soyga. She currently works as a history professor at the University of South California.

Deborah Harkness made her debut as a fiction author in 2011 with A Discovery of Witches, although she had already written two non-fiction history books. Below is a list of Deborah Harkness’ books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Deborah Harkness releases a new book at

Publication Order of All Souls Trilogy Books

A Discovery of Witches (2011)Description / Buy at
Shadow of Night (2012)Description / Buy at
The Book of Life (2014)Description / Buy at
Time's Convert (2018)Description / Buy at
The Black Bird Oracle (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of All Souls Non-Fiction Books

The World of All Souls (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

John Dee's Conversations with Angels (1999)Description / Buy at
The Jewel House (2007)Description / Buy at

If You Like Deborah Harkness Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Deborah Harkness Books

Leave a Reply