Diana Cosby is an author of historical/paranormal romance and romantic suspense novels. She writes the MacGruder Brothers series and the Forbidden series. Diana is a retired Navy Chief, who decided to live out her dream and become a romance novelist following her retirement. She’s moved 34 times, and has come across many different people from many different cultures around the world.

Diana Cosby made her debut as a novelist in 2007 with the novel His Captive. Below is a list of Diana Cosby’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Diana Cosby releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Forbidden Books

Forbidden Legacy (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Forbidden Knight (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Forbidden Vow (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Forbidden Alliance (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Forbidden Realm (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of MacGruder Brothers Books

Publication Order of Oath Trilogy Books

Publication Order of Anthologies

If You Like Diana Cosby Books, You’ll Love…

Diana Cosby Synopsis: His Captive by Diana Cosby is the first book in the MacGruder Brothers series. With a wastrel brother and a treacherous former fiancé, Lady Nichola Westcott hardly expects the dangerously seductive Scot who kidnaps her to be a man of his word. Though Sir Alexander MacGruder promises not to hurt her, Nichola’s only value is as a pawn for ransom.

Alexander’s goal is to avenge his father’s murder, not to become entangled with the enemy. But his desire to keep Nichola with him, in his home – in his bed – unwittingly make her a target for those who have no qualms about shedding English blood.

Now Nichola is trapped – by her powerful attraction to a man whose touch can bring her to her knees. Unwilling and unable to resist each other, can Nichola and Alexander save a love that has enslaved them both?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Diana Cosby Books

Leave a Reply