Diana Gardin is an American author of adult/New Adult contemporary romance and romantic suspense novels. She was born and raised in Southeastern Virginia. Diana has always had a passion for writing, although she took a detour when she enrolled in college to become a teacher. After teaching for eight years, she decided to become a stay-at-home mom. During this time, she re-discovered writing and successfully wrote her first novel. Diana lives in South Carolina with her family.

Diana Gardin made her debut as a novelist in 2013 with the novel Out of the Ashes. Below is a list of Diana Gardin’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Diana Gardin releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Ashes Books

Out of the Ashes (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Settling Ashes (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ashes Adrift (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Battle Scars Books

Last True Hero (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Saved By The SEAL (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Man of Honor (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Bring Me Back Books

Just Like Breathing (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Just Like Home (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Delta Squad Books

Publication Order of Hellfire Liquor, Inc. Books

Handsome Devil (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Nelson Island Books

Publication Order of Rescue Ops Books

Sworn to Protect (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Promise To Defend (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Mine to Save (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of The Troma Chronicles Books

If You Like Diana Gardin Books, You’ll Love…

Diana Gardin Synopsis: Wanting Forever is the first book in the Nelson Island series. Sam Waters has always wanted something better than his life in lowly little Duck Creek. But how could he leave Ever, the girl he’s protected from an abusive father since they were little? She needs him. Until one explosive night changes everything. And suddenly Sam is on the run, a wanted man.

He lands in Nelson Island, South Carolina – gorgeous, sunny and home of Aston Hopewell, heiress to her father’s international conglomerate. Aston has never met anyone like the hot ranch hand. Sam is so driven, so intense. And he gets her like no one else ever has. But even he won’t tell her everything…

Sam has sacrificed everything, and his only reward: betrayal from his brother and Ever back at home. Now he stands at a crossroads with one chance to get it right with the sexiest woman he’s ever met… if it’s not already too late.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Diana Gardin Books

Leave a Reply