Earlene Fowler
Earlene Fowler is an American novelist of mystery novels. She writes the Benni Harper series. Earlene started writing over a decade before her debut novel was published. After taking writing classes at Orange Coast College in California, she was able to submit a manuscript to a publisher and was signed three weeks later to a contract. Earlene has won the Agatha Award for Best Novel in 1999 for her novel Mariner’s Compass and her novel The Saddlemaker’s Wife was also nominated for one.

Earlene Fowler became a published author in Fool’s Puzzle, which was released in 1994. Below is a list of Earlene Fowler’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Earlene Fowler releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Benni Harper Books

Fool's Puzzle (1994)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Irish Chain (1995)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Kansas Troubles (1996)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Goose in the Pond (1997)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dove in the Window (1998)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Mariner's Compass (1999)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Seven Sisters (2000)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Arkansas Traveler (2001)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Steps to the Altar (2002)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sunshine and Shadow (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Broken Dishes (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Delectable Mountains (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Tumbling Blocks (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
State Fair (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Spider Web (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Benni Harper Collections

Benni Harper's Quilt Album (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Love Mercy Johnson Books

Publication Order of Ruby McGavin Books

The Saddlemaker's Wife (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Road to Cardinal Valley (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

Murder on Route 66(1998)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Note: Benni Harper’s Quilt Album was co-authored by Margrit Hall.

If You Like Earlene Fowler Books, You’ll Love…

Earlene Fowler Synopsis: In Love Mercy by Earlene Fowler, Love Mercy Johnson is a widow still listening in to hear her husband’s laugh. With the help of a friend, she’s doing her best to move on. Then, her estranged teenaged granddaughter comes back into her life and they’re forced to dig up bad memories. When disaster hits, they will find out if they can change their lives and the ones they love in a positive manner.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Earlene Fowler Books

One Response to “Order of Earlene Fowler Books”

  1. peggy Crouse: 9 years ago

    Has she not wrote any more of the Bennie Harper series since Spider Web?


Leave a Reply