Elijah R. Freeman is an American author of urban fiction novels. In his writing, he draws from his own life experiences on the streets and behind the wall in order to give the reader specifics rather than the generalities that have become common in the genre. He decided to try his hand at writing urban fiction after reading Trust No Man by Ca$h.

Elijah R. Freeman made his debut as a novelist with To Live With No One To Love. The novel was later re-published as The Hottest Summer Ever. Below is a list of Elijah R. Freeman’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Elijah R. Freeman releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Murda was the Case Books

Hush Money (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Never Forget Loyalty (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Triggadale Books

Triggadale: Shots Fired (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Triggadale 2: Huncho's Way (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Triggadale 3: Always Us, Never Them (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

To Live With No One To Love / The Hottest Summer Ever (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Hottest Summer Ever (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Tales 4rm Da Dale (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Wet Dreams On Lockdown Books

(with NAI)

The Unit Manager (By: NAI) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Nurse (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

Hate: A Dark Microfiction Anthology(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Love: Dark Drabbles #7(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Elijah R. Freeman Books, You’ll Love…

Elijah J. Freeman Synopsis: The Hottest Summer Ever is a standalone novel by Elijah R. Freeman. Kush is the epitome of Daddy’s little girl. Whatever she wants, she gets it. Santa Claus and the Tooth Fairy don’t exist in the hood, just Daddy, her knight in shining armor. But when he was murdered, her life spirals out of control. A child in the hands of a negligent mother, Kush is forced to kill in self defense. Sent to YDC and later orphaned, she meets Redd in the streets of Atlanta. Together they link up with Bear, a mastermind who is seemingly a Jack of all trades. With his help, they put a crew together, and pull a number of capers to raise their status. Suddenly the tables have turned. A member leaves the crew for a shot at legitimacy. Enemies made along the way are plotting to retaliate. Loyalty is tested, and close friends are turning up dead. Now a target, Kush must find the enemy, and put an end to the threat. As the pieces come together, she realizes that the forces gathered are more powerful than her own…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Elijah R. Freeman Books

Leave a Reply