Elisabeth Barrett
Elisabeth Barrett is an American author of contemporary romance novels. She writes the Star Harbor, West Coast Holiday and Return to Briarwood series. Elisabeth grew up in Connecticut, where she spent her time playing the piano and reading whatever she could find. During high school, she got a job at a bookstore, which is where she first fell in love with romance novels. Elisabeth studied biology as an undergrad, and then attended law school. She spent a decade working as a patent attorney, but eventually started writing fiction. Elisabeth lives in the San Francisco Bay Area with her husband and three children. She spends her time teaching, editing, writing and spending time with her family.

Elisabeth Barrett’s first novel was entitled Deep Autumn Heat, published in 2012. Below is a list of Elisabeth Barrett’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Elisabeth Barrett releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Star Harbor Books

Deep Autumn Heat (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Blaze of Winter (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Long Simmering Spring (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Slow Summer Burn (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Wolfshead Whiskey Books

Publication Order of West Coast Holiday Books

Christmas in Tahoe (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
New Year's in Napa (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Rendezvous in Point Reyes (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Elisabeth Barrett Books, You’ll Love…

Elisabeth Barrett Synopsis: Deep Autumn Heat by Elisabeth Barrett is the first book in the Star Harbor series. Lexie Meyers thinks there’s nothing sweeter than watching Sebastian Grayson’s sweet mouth devour her even sweeter coconut cake. He’s hot, hungry, he’s looking at her like she’s the best thing on the menu. But she’s been burned in the past and flings just aren’t her thing. Too bad Sebastian can’t turn down a challenge. Worldly, famous, and notorious with the ladies, Seb had planned a weekend of fishing and relaxation with his brothers. Until Lexie, with her kissable lips and frosty “get lost” attitude, makes him want to forget his culinary empire and create some magic with her. After he fires up his charm – including challenging her to a televised cook-off to break through her resistance – it’s now hotter in the bedroom than it is in the kitchen and Lexie isn’t sure whether she’s lost her mind… or just her heart.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Elisabeth Barrett Books

Leave a Reply