Elle Gray is an author of contemporary romance and romantic suspense novels. She writes the Blake Wilder, Pax Arrington, and Storyville series. She also co-authors the Olivia Knight series with K.S. Gray. From a young age, Elle was fascinated with crime novels and thrillers, an interest that ultimately inspired her to become a writer. Her passion lies in crafting enthralling novels that feature daring, valiant protagonists and cunning, menacing psychopaths. Elle resides in a quaint town with her two feline companions and her handsome husky.

Elle Gray made her debut as a novelist in 2020 with I See You, beginning her Pax Arrington Mystery series. A few months later, she also published the first book in her Blake Wilder series – The 7 She Saw. Below is a list of Elle Gray’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Elle Gray releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Blake Wilder FBI Mystery Thrillers Books

The 7 She Saw (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Perfect Wife (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Her Perfect Crime (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Chosen Girls (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Secret She Kept (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Lost Girls (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Lost Sister (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Missing Woman (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Night at the Asylum (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Time to Die (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The House on the Hill (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Missing Girls (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
No More Lies (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Unlucky Girl (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Heist (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Hit List (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Missing Daughter (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Silent Threat (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Code to Kill (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Watching Her (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Inmate's Secret (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Motive to Kill (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Kept Girls (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Florida Girl FBI Mystery Books

(with James Holt)

Publication Order of Olivia Knight FBI Books

(with K.S. Gray)

New Girl in Town (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Murders in Beacon Hill (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Woman Behind the Door (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Love, Lies, and Suicide (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder on the Astoria (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Locked Box (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Good Daughter (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Perfect Getaway (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Behind Closed Doors (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fatal Games (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Into the Night (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Housewife (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Whispers at the Reunion (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Pax Arrington Mystery Books

Deadly Pursuit (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
I See You (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Her Last Call (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Woman in the Water (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Wife's Secret (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Storyville FBI Mystery Thriller Books

The Chosen Girl (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Murder in the Mist (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Whispers of the Dead (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Secrets of the Unseen (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Way Back Home (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Sweetwater Falls Mystery Books

New Girl in the Falls (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Missing in the Falls (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Girls in the Falls (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Memories of the Falls (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Shadows of the Falls (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Lies in the Falls (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Forbidden in the Falls (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Silenced in the Falls (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Elle Gray Books, You’ll Love…

Elle Gray Synopses: The 7 She Saw is the first Blake Wilder novel from author Elle Gray. Fourteen years ago, Blake Wilder returned home from school to a horrifying scene: her parents had been savagely killed. In the midst of her shock and grief, Blake desperately searched for her baby sister, who was nowhere to be found. Driven by a desire to uncover the truth behind her family’s tragedy, Blake joined the FBI at the age of 22, hoping one day to solve the mystery of her past.

During her tenure at the bureau, Blake has solved numerous disturbing cases. When she is summoned to the wealthy town of Briar Glen, she quickly realizes that this seemingly idyllic coastal community harbors a sinister secret. Three young women have been brutally murdered, their bodies abandoned in unusual locations. As Agent Wilder delves deeper into the investigation, she uncovers a disturbing pattern that echoes a string of killings that occurred seven years prior. With every new revelation, Blake begins to sense a malevolent force that may be lurking beneath the surface of this seemingly picture-perfect town.

I See You by Elle Gray is the first book in the Pax Arrington series. Having devoted years to investigating his wife’s death, Paxton has reached a breaking point. He leaves the police force and establishes his own private investigation firm. His inaugural case involves guiding a family through a kidnapping ordeal. As Paxton immerses himself in the case, he becomes the target of a serial killer. However, the kidnapper is more complex than initially anticipated.

Equipped with only three names, Paxton plunges headlong into the investigation and discovers horrors he never thought he’d confront. With the assistance of FBI agent Blake Wilder, his female friend who specializes in hunting down serial killers, they are determined to apprehend the perpetrator before he strikes again. Yet, what will Paxton do when he realizes that the killer is taunting him, not for the thrill of the chase, but with the aim of enlisting him?

The game has just begun, and the stakes have never been higher. In order to safeguard his friend and perhaps uncover the truth about his wife’s death, Paxton must do the impossible to outlast, outsmart, and triumph over the killer.

The Chosen Girl by Elle Gray is the first book in the Storyville FBI Mystery Thriller series. FBI agent Coraline Pratt had been on the trail of the sadistic Postcard Killer for over a year, forced to play his twisted game as she followed the trail of breadcrumbs he left across the country, leading her to the enigmatic town of Storyville. Drawn to the mysteries of the town, Cora sensed there was more to it than met the eye.

While she focused on tracking down the killer, a young girl from the town was abducted, and Cora pivoted to assist the local sheriff in the search. But as she delved deeper into the investigation, she found herself ensnared in a web of events that only served to deepen the mystery.

Ultimately, Cora learned that the killer she had been hunting had an army of devoted followers working against her. She had to confront the chilling realization that the only way to stop him was to outsmart not only the killer but his followers as well.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Elle Gray Books

Leave a Reply