Ellery Lloyd is the pseudonym for the London-based husband-and-wife writing duo Collette Lyons and Paul Vlitos. Collette is a seasoned journalist and editor, having served as features editor at Stylist, content director at Elle, and editorial director at Soho House. Her writing has appeared in The Guardian, The Telegraph, and The Sunday Times, and she has authored two travel books. Paul is the author of two novels, Welcome to the Working Week and Every Day is Like Sunday, and he currently serves as the program director for English Literature with Creative Writing at the University of Surrey.

Ellery Lloyd debuted as a pen name in 2021 with People Like Her. Below is a list of Ellery Lloyd’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Ellery Lloyd releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

People Like Her (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Club (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Final Act of Juliette Willoughby (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Ellery Lloyd Books, You’ll Love…

Ellery Lloyd Synopses: People Like Her is a standalone novel by Ellery Lloyd. To her adoring fans, Emmy Jackson, aka @the_mamabare, is the honest “Instamum” who always tells it like it is.

To her skeptical husband, a washed-up novelist who knows just how creative Emmy can be with the truth, she is a breadwinning powerhouse chillingly brilliant at monetizing the intimate details of their family life.

To one of Emmy’s dangerously obsessive followers, she’s the woman that has everything—but deserves none of it.

As Emmy’s marriage begins to crack under the strain of her growing success and her moral compass veers wildly off course, the more vulnerable she becomes to a very real danger circling ever closer to her family.

The Club by Ellery Lloyd is a standalone novel. The Home Group is a glamorous collection of celebrity members’ clubs dotted across the globe, where the rich and famous can party hard and then crash out in its five-star suites, far from the prying eyes of fans and the media. These exclusive havens cater to every whim of their elite clientele, offering unparalleled luxury and privacy.

The most spectacular of all is Island Home—a closely-guarded, ultraluxurious resort just off the English coast. Its three-day launch party is easily the most coveted A-list invite of the decade, promising an unforgettable experience filled with opulence, revelry, and indulgence.

But behind the scenes, tensions are at breaking point: the ambitious and expensive project has pushed the Home Group’s CEO, Ned Callahan, and his long-suffering team to their absolute limits. All of them have something to hide—personal vendettas, secret affairs, and past mistakes threatening to unravel. And that’s before the beautiful people with their own ugly secrets even set foot on the island.

As the party kicks off, tempers fray and behavior worsens. The once-glittering celebration turns dark and sinister by the hour. The opulent facade begins to crack, revealing the dangerous undercurrents beneath. The body count starts to rise, and panic sets in among the guests and staff alike.

Some of Island Home’s members will begin to wish they’d never made the guest list. The island’s isolation, once a selling point, now feels like a trap. Because at this club, if your name’s on the list, you’re not getting out.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Ellery Lloyd Books

Leave a Reply