Emily A. Duncan is an American author of YA fantasy novels. She writes Something Dark and Holy series. Emily has her Master’s degree in library science from Kent State University, and works as a youth services librarian. When she isn’t reading or writing, she plays a lot of video games and Dungeons & Dragons.

Emily A. Duncan made her debut as a novelist in 2019 with the novel Wicked Saints. Below is a list of Emily A. Duncan’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Emily A. Duncan releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Something Dark and Holy Books

Wicked Saints (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ruthless Gods (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Blessed Monsters (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

Crows on Heartstrings(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Emily A. Duncan Books, You’ll Love…

Emily A. Duncan Synopses: Wicked Saints is the first book in the Something Dark and Holy series by Emily A. Duncan. A girl who can speak to gods must save her people without destroying herself. A prince in danger must decide who to trust. A boy with a monstrous secret waits in the wings. Together, they must assassinate the king and stop the war. In a war waged over hundreds of years where beauty and brutality meet, their three paths entwine in a shadowy world of spilled blood and mysterious saints, where a forbidden romance threatens to tip the scales between dark and light.

Ruthless Gods by Emily A. Duncan is the second book in the Something Dark and Holy series. Nadya doesn’t trust her magic anymore. Serefin is fighting off a voice in his head that doesn’t belong to him. Malachiasz is at war with who – and what – he’s become. As their group is continually torn apart, the girl, the prince, and the monster find their fates irrevocably intertwined. Their paths are being orchestrated by someone… or something. The voices that Serefin hears in the darkness, the ones that Nadya believes are her gods, the ones that Malachiasz is desperate to meet ― those voices want a stake in the world, and they refuse to stay quiet any longer.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Emily A. Duncan Books

Leave a Reply