Estelle Maskame is a Scottish author of YA novels. She writes the DIMILY series. Estelle began writing when she was 13, and had completed her DIMILY trilogy by the time she was 16. Despite being only a teenager, she gained enough acclaim for her writing that she was signed to a print contract with Black & White Publishing out of Edinburgh. Estelle writes full-time.

Estelle Maskame made her debut as a novelist in 2015 with the novel Did I Mention I Love You?. She followed it up with the sequel, Did I Mention I Need You? that same year. Below is a list of Estelle Maskame’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Estelle Maskame releases a new book at

Publication Order of DIMILY Books

Did I Mention I Love You? (2015)Description / Buy at
Did I Mention I Need You? (2015)Description / Buy at
Did I Mention I Miss You? (2016)Description / Buy at
Just Don't Mention It (2018)Description / Buy at
Did I Mention it's 10 Years Later? (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The MILA Trilogy Books

Becoming Mila (2021)Description / Buy at
Trusting Blake (2021)Description / Buy at
The Making of Mila and Blake (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Dare to Fall (2017)Description / Buy at
The Wrong Side of Kai (2019)Description / Buy at

If You Like Estelle Maskame Books, You’ll Love…

Estelle Maskame Synopsis: Did I Mention I Love You? is the first book in the DIMILY series by Estelle Maskame. Eden Monro came to California for a summer of sun, sand and celebrities. Is there a better getaway from the drama back home? Until she meets her new family of strangers: a dad she hasn’t seen in three years, a stepmonster and three stepbrothers. Eden gets her own room in her dad’s expensive house in Santa Monica. A room right next door to her eldest stepbrother, Tyler Bruce, whom she cannot stand. He’s got mean green eyes and ego larger than a Beverly Hills mansion. She’s never felt such intense dislike for someone. But the two are constantly thrown together as his group of friends pull her into their world of rule-breaking, partying and pier-hanging. And the more Eden tries to understand what makes Tyler burn hotter than the California sun, the more she finds herself falling for the one person she shouldn’t.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Estelle Maskame Books

Leave a Reply