E.V. Seymour is an English novelist of crime thrillers. Originally from West Bromwich, she spent many years moving around the United Kingdom and working in public relations. After she got married and had five children, Seymour began writing in her spare time, writing articles and short stories. Due to the fact that she started so late, Seymour made sure to research her subject ruthlessly, speaking to police, military and UN contacts and anyone else in related fields. Today, she is the author of the Paul Tallis series.

E.V. Seymour became a published author in 2007 with Absent Light, which she wrote as Eve Isherwood. She then made her debut as E.V. Seymour with the novel The Last Exile. Below is a list of E.V. Seymour’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when E.V. Seymour releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Paul Tallis Books

The Last Exile (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Mephisto Threat (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Land of Ghosts (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Resolution to Kill (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Hex Books

Publication Order of Kim Slade Books

(as Eve Seymour)

Beautiful Losers / The Patient (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
An Imperfect Past / The Housekeeper's Daughter (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Absent Light (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Her Sister’s Secret (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
My Daughter's Secrets (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Widow's Boyfriend (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
My Lying Husband (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Notes: The standalone novel Absent Light was written as Eve Iserwood. The Hex series is written using the pen name of Adam Chase.

If You Like E.V. Seymour Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of E.V. Seymour Books

2 Responses to “Order of E.V. Seymour Books”

  1. Other half !: 11 years ago

    Did you know that EV Seymour is also writes under the pen name of Adam Chase, with a new thriller (published in October 2013) entitled
    Wicked Game.


    • Brandon: 11 years ago

      Thanks! I was not aware. It’s very difficult to keep track of any pen names that were unknown or are new since the author’s page was posted.


Leave a Reply