Paul Tallis is the protagonist in a series of thriller novels by British author E.V. Seymour. In the vein of James Bond, Tallis is a former elite firearms officer who now works off the books as an MI5 spook.

E.V. Seymour began her Paul Tallis series in 2008 with the novel The Last Exile. Below is a list of E.V. Seymour’s Paul Tallis books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when E.V. Seymour releases a new book at

Publication Order of Paul Tallis Books

The Last Exile(2008)Description / Buy at
The Mephisto Threat(2009)Description / Buy at
Land of Ghosts(2010)Description / Buy at
Resolution to Kill(2012)Description / Buy at

If You Like E.V. Seymour Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Paul Tallis Books

Leave a Reply