Erica Spindler is an American author of romantic thriller novels. Erica found herself sick in bed, tired of daytime TV and decided to pick up a romance novel. From then on, she was hooked. Soon after, she tried her own hand at writing them. In 1996, she moved to suspense with the novel Forbidden Fruit.

Erica made her literary debut in 1987 with Heaven Sent. She has a number of mini-series, including Blossoms of the South, Stacy Killian and Kitt Lundgren, but tends to focus mostly on standalone novels. Below is a list of Erica Spindler’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Erica Spindler releases a new book at

Publication Order of Blossoms of the South Books

A Winter's Rose (1993)Description / Buy at
Night Jasmine (1993)Description / Buy at
Magnolia Dawn (1993)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Stacy Killian Books

(with Alex Kava)

See Jane Die (2004)Description / Buy at
Killer Takes All (2005)Description / Buy at
Last Known Victim (2007)Description / Buy at
Watch Me Die (2011)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Kitt Lundgren Books

Publication Order of The Malones Books

Publication Order of The Lightkeepers Books

The Final Seven (2016)Description / Buy at
Triple Six / If You Dare (2016)Description / Buy at
Random Acts (2017)Description / Buy at
Fallen Five (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Opposites Attract Books

Chances Are (1989)Description / Buy at
Read Between the Lines (1989)Description / Buy at
Rhyme or Reason (1990)Description / Buy at
Wishing Moon (1991)Description / Buy at
Tempting Chance (1993)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Harold Middleton Books

The Chopin Manuscript (2007)Description / Buy at
The Copper Bracelet (2009)Description / Buy at
The Starling Project: An Audible Drama (2014)Description / Buy at
Serial thrillers written by multiple authors.

Publication Order of Alex Kava Short Stories/Novellas

(with Alex Kava)

A Breath of Hot Air (By: Alex Kava) (2010)Description / Buy at
Slices of Night (With: Alex Kava,J.T. Ellison) (2011)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

(with Alex Kava, J.T. Ellison)

Slices of Night (With: Alex Kava,J.T. Ellison) (2011)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Notes: Slices of Night is a collaborative novella that was co-authored with J.T. Ellison and Alex Kava. The Chopin Manuscript is a collaborative novel, written with 14 other authors. Justice for Sara was also published as Don’t Look Back. Triple Six was also published as If You Dare.

If You Like Erica Spindler Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Erica Spindler Books

Leave a Reply