Eva Woods (Photo Credit: Jamie Drew)
Eva Woods is English author of women’s fiction novels. She also writes mystery novels as Claire McGowan. Aside from being a novelist, Eva also teaches creative writing. She enjoys wine, pop music, and holidays. Eva lives in London, England.

Eva Woods made her debut under this pen name in 2015 with the novel The Thirty List. Below is a list of Eva Woods’ boks in order of when tehy were originally published:

Get notified when Eva Woods releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Thirty List (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Ex Factor (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
How to Be Happy / Something Like Happy (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Inbetween Days / The Lives We Touch (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Man I Can't Forget (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Eva Woods Books, You’ll Love…

Eva Woods Synopsis: The Inbetween Days is a standalone novel by Eva Woods. Rosie Cooke is in between consciousness and oblivion. Life and death. And though it’s said that when you’re near death your entire life flashes before your eyes, Rosie can’t remember a thing – not even how she ended up in a coma. At least not at first. Then something strange hits. Rosie finds herself revisiting scattered moments from her past: a beach vacation, a play rehearsal, the day her brother was born. But why these memories? And what do they mean? As each piece of the puzzle comes into focus, Rosie struggles to face the picture of her life that forms. But with every look backward comes a glimpse of what might be: A relationship with her sister. The opportunity to pursue her passion. A second chance at love. And Rosie just might discover that she has much to live for.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Eva Woods Books

Leave a Reply