mass media
Glenn Beck is an American author of Christian fiction (written for both children and adults), political thrillers and non-fiction books. He is best known as a conservative political commentator, radio host and TV producer. He hosted his own TV program on HLN and Fox News before beginning his own internet TV network TheBlaze TV (originally known as GBTV), which boasts over 300,000 subscribers. Beck and his wife Tania have four children and live in a suburb of Fort Worth, Texas.

Glenn Beck made his debut as an author in 2003 with the non-fiction book The Real America: Messages from the Heart and Heartland. His first work of fiction was The Christmas Sweater, which he adapted into a picture book the next year. Below is a list of Glenn Beck’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Glenn Beck releases a new book at

Publication Order of Agenda 21 Books

Publication Order of Overton Window Books

The Overton Window (2010)Description / Buy at
The Eye of Moloch (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Snow Angel (2011)Description / Buy at
The Immortal Nicholas (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Picture Books

The Christmas Sweater (2009)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Control Non-Fiction Books

Control: Exposing the Truth About Guns (2013)Description / Buy at
Conform: Exposing the Truth About Common Core and Public Education (2014)Description / Buy at
It IS About Islam: Exposing the Truth About ISIS, Al Qaeda, Iran, and the Caliphate (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Great Reset Non-Fiction Books

The Great Reset (2022)Description / Buy at
Dark Future: Uncovering the Great Reset's Terrifying Next Phase (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Real America: Messages from the Heart and Heartland (2003)Description / Buy at
An Inconvenient Book: Real Solutions to the World's Biggest Problems (2007)Description / Buy at
Glenn Beck's Common Sense (2009)Description / Buy at
Arguing with Idiots: How to Stop Small Minds and Big Government (2009)Description / Buy at
The Original Argument: The Federalist Papers, Selected and Adapted for Contemporary Americans (2010)Description / Buy at
Cowards: What Politicians, Radicals, and the Media Refuse to Say (2010)Description / Buy at
Broke: The Plan to Restore Our Trust, Truth and Treasure (2010)Description / Buy at
The 7: Seven Wonders That Will Change Your Life (With: Keith Ablow) (2010)Description / Buy at
Being George Washington: The Indispensable Man, as You've Never Seen Him (2011)Description / Buy at
We Are Brothers (2011)Description / Buy at
The Founding Conservatives (2013)Description / Buy at
Miracles and Massacres (2013)Description / Buy at
Dreamers and Deceivers (2014)Description / Buy at
Addicted to Outrage (2018)Description / Buy at
Arguing with Socialists (2020)Description / Buy at

Notes: Agenda 21 was co-authored by Harriet Parke. The 7 Wonders That Will Change Your Life was co-authored by Keith Ablow. Conform was co-authored with Kyle Olson.

If You Like Glenn Beck Books, You’ll Love…

Glenn Beck Synopsis: The Christmas Sweater: A Picture Book by Glenn Beck has been adapted from the original novel. Eddie is looking for a bike for Christmas, but instead receives a sweater that has been homemade. He is initially disappointed, but soon realizes that the sweater is far more special than he originally believed.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Glenn Beck Books

Leave a Reply