Grahame Claire is an author of contemporary romance novels, and is a USA Today bestselling author. Grahame writes the Crash & Burn Duet, Free, and Paths to Love series.

Grahame Claire debuted as a novelist in 2018 with the novel It’s Not Over, beginning the Paths to Love series. Below is a list of Grahame Claire’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Grahame Claire releases a new book at

Publication Order of Free Books

Publication Order of Paths To Love Books

It's Not Over (2018)Description / Buy at
Three Dates (2018)Description / Buy at
Righting Our Wrongs (2018)Description / Buy at
Heartbreaker (2019)Description / Buy at
Dangerous Redemption (2019)Description / Buy at
Thick as Thieves (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Shaken Books

Publication Order of Winter Valley Books

(with Claudia Y. Burgoa)

Holiday with You (2020)Description / Buy at
Home with You (2021)Description / Buy at
Here with You (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Shattered Sins (2022)Description / Buy at
Shattered Lies (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Coming Home Books

Whatever Will Be (By: Cora Brent) (2022)Description / Buy at
Ready for Moore (By: Rochelle Paige) (2022)Description / Buy at
Shattered Secrets (2022)Description / Buy at
Following Maggie (By: Melanie Moreland) (2022)Description / Buy at
Desert Dreams (By: Suzanne Halliday) (2022)Description / Buy at
Misconception (By: Kaylee Ryan) (2022)Description / Buy at
Hula (By: Leslie Pike) (2022)Description / Buy at
Shelter (By: Laramie Briscoe) (2022)Description / Buy at
Levi (By: Brynne Asher) (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

If You Like Grahame Claire Books, You’ll Love…

Grahame Claire Synopses: It’s Not Over by Grahame Claire is the first book in the Paths to Love series. Some catastrophes are impossible to see coming. Others are inevitable. When Daniel met Vivian, he knew he couldn’t keep her. That wouldn’t stop him. For eight years he did every thing in his power to shield her from his own past. But the life Daniel fooled himself into believing could last shattered. There’s always a debt to pay, and Daniel’s is giving her up. And the past has just come to collect.

Holiday with You is a Winter Valley novel by Claudia Burgoa and Grahame Claire. Audrey’s boss gave her one task – head to the cozy town of Winter Valley, and acquire that bed and breakfast the company has had their eye for ages. A big deal like this could make her career… and she’s the only one who could convince the owner to make the deal. On her way, she crashes into the truck of attractive, unavailable, single father Colin Bradford. The repairs won’t be done until Christmas Eve, so she’s stuck in Winter Valley until her car is ready. There’s something magical about being in a small town at Christmas. Life is slower than her hectic job in the city. She finds herself falling for Winter Valley… and for Colin. Though acquiring that bed and breakfast is much harder than she anticipated… Amidst all the hot chocolate, snowflakes, and silent nights, Audrey has a choice to make. Could Colin end up being her Christmas miracle?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Grahame Claire Books

Leave a Reply