Harold Coyle
Harold Coyle is an American author of historical fiction, speculative fiction and military fiction. After graduating from the Virginia Military Institute in 1974, Coyle served for 14 years in the U.S. Army. He lives in Leavenworth, Kansas.

Harold Coyle became a published author in 1987 with the novel Team Yankee. Below is a list of Harold Coyle’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Harold Coyle releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Scott Dixon Books

Publication Order of U.S. Civil War Books

Publication Order of Nathan Dixon Books

God's Children (2000)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Against All Enemies (2002)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
More Than Courage (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
They Are Soldiers (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Cat and Mouse (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
No Warriors, No Glory (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Harold Coyle's Strategic Solutions, Inc. Books

Pandora's Legion (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Prometheus's Child (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Vulcan's Fire (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Cyber Knights Books

(with Jennifer Ellis)

Cyber Knights 1.0 (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Cyber Knights 1.1 (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Team Yankee (1987)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Savage Wilderness (1997)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dead Hand (2001)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Eighth Day (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
No Small Thing (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Other Side of the Wire (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Put the Boys In (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

Note: The Harold Coyle’s Strategic Solutions, Inc. series is co-authored by Barrett Tillman.

If You Like Harold Coyle Books, You’ll Love…

Harold Coyle Synopses: In Look Away by Harold Coyle, James and Kevin Bannon are brothers, and sons of a successful New Jersey businessman, who are forced to fight on opposite sites during the Civil War. James is with the Lexington Defenders, while Kevin is apart of the New Jersey militia.

Until the End by Harold Coyle is the follow-up to Look Away. Along with the women they love, the two brothers will learn a shocking truth about their pasts and are now forced to make tough decisions regarding their futures.

In Team Yankee by Harold Coyle (his debut novel), World War III has broken out and Captain Sean Bannion must put his Team Yankee up against the Russian invaders.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Harold Coyle Books

2 Responses to “Order of Harold Coyle Books”

  1. Lee Summers: 2 years ago

    The Harold Coyle books with Scott Dixon what is the order of this series?


    • Graeme: 2 years ago

      It’s listed at the top of the page.


Leave a Reply