Harry Hunsicker
Harry Hunsicker is an American author of mystery and thriller novels. He writes the Lee Henry Oswald series and the Jon Cantrell series. Hunsicker was raised in Dallas, as the fourth generation of his family from the city. When not writing, he works as a real estate appraiser. Hunsicker is a member of the International Thriller Writers, the Mystery Writers of America, the Private Eye Writers of America and the Writers League of Texas.

Harry Hunsicker became a published novelist in 2005 with the novel Still River. Below is a list of Harry Hunsicker’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Harry Hunsicker releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Lee Henry Oswald Mystery Books

Still River (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Next Time You Die (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Crosshairs (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Jon Cantrell Books

Publication Order of Arlo Baines Books

The Devil's Country (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Texas Sicario (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Publication Order of Anthologies

If You Like Harry Hunsicker Books, You’ll Love…

Harry Hunsicker Synopsis: In Still River by Harry Hunsicker (book 1 of the Lee Henry Oswald series), Lee “Hank” Oswald is a Gulf War vet, now a Dallas private eye. With a last name like Oswald in Dallas, he gets a lot of trouble and runs into lots of problems. Hank’s next “to do” is to find a friend find her brother. She says he’s clean and he’s working in real estate, but in Dallas, real estate can get about as brutal as anything he ever saw on the battlefield. He’s able to find three suspects, and his next objective is to tie them to her brother, Charlie. Eventually, he’s able to find one thing that’s for sure – for enough money, a man is capable of anything.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Harry Hunsicker Books

Leave a Reply