Heather Fawcett is a Canadian author of YA fantasy novels. She writes the Even the Darkest Stars series. Prior to becoming a novelist, Heather worked as an archaeologist, a technical writer, and a backstage assistant for a Shakespearean theatre company. She has her Master’s degree in English Literature. Heather lives on Vancouver Island in British Columbia, Canada.

Heather Fawcett made her debut as an author in 2017 with the middle-grade fantasy novel Even the Darkest Stars, beginning the series of the same name. Below is a list of Heather Fawcett’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Publication Order of Even the Darkest Stars Books

Even the Darkest Stars (2017)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
All the Wandering Light (2018)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
Ember and the Ice Dragons (2019)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Language of Ghosts (2020)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
The School Between Winter and Fairyland (2021)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price

If You Like Heather Fawcett Books, You’ll Love…

Heather Fawcett Synopsis: The Language of Ghosts is a standalone novel by Heather Fawcett. Forced into exile on an enchanted, moving island, ex-princess Noa Marchena has two missions: reclaim her family’s stolen throne and ensure that the dark powers her older brother, Julian, possesses don’t go to his head in the process. But between babysitting her annoying little sister, Mite, and keeping an eye on the cake-loving sea monster that guards the moving island, Noa has her hands full.

When the siblings learn that their enemies are searching for a weapon capable of defeating Julian – whose legendary spell weaving is feared throughout the kingdom—once and for all, they vow to get to it first. To everyone’s surprise, the key to victory turns out to be a long-lost magical language – and only Noa can speak it. But what if by helping her brother, Noa ends up losing him?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Heather Fawcett Books

Leave a Reply