Helen Harper is a Scottish author of urban and contemporary fantasy novels. She writes the Blood Destiny, Bo Blackman, Corrigan and Highland Magic series. Helen left behind a career teaching English literature in the UK, Japan and Malaysia after finding success writing her Blood Destiny series. She is a professional member of the Alliance of Independent Authors and writes full-time, but still fits in creative writing workshops with schools along with volunteering to teach reading to young refugees from Myanmar. Helen has always loved to read, and would devour science fiction and fantasy novels when she was growing up in Scotland. She now lives in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia with a collection of stray cats.

Helen Harper’s debut novel came in 2012, entitled Bloodfire, and launching her Blood Destiny series. The novel was quickly followed up with Bloodmagic. Below is a list of Helen Harper’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Helen Harper releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Blood Destiny Books

Publication Order of Bo Blackman Books

Publication Order of Charade Of Magic Books

Publication Order of City Of Magic Books

Publication Order of Corrigan Books

Corrigan Fire (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Corrigan Magic (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Corrigan Rage (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Corrigan Politics (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Corrigan Lust (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Dreamweaver Books

Publication Order of Firebrand Books

Brimstone Bound (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Infernal Enchantment (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Midnight Smoke (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Scorched Heart (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dark Whispers (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Killer Kiss (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fortune's Ashes (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Fractured Faery Books

Box of Frogs (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Quiver of Cobras (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Skulk of Foxes (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Highland Magic Books

Publication Order of How To Be The Best Damn Faery Godmother In The World (Or Die Trying) Books

Publication Order of Lazy Girl's Guide To Magic Books

Publication Order of Olympiana Books

Eros (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lyre (book 1) removed as seems unable to be purchased any longer.

Publication Order of Thrill of the Hunt Books

Tattered Huntress (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fiendish Delights (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Skullduggery (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Wolfbrand Books

The Noose of a New Moon (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Licence To Howl (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Helen Harper Books, You’ll Love…

Helen Harper Synopsis: Night Shade by Helen Harper is the first book in her Dreamweaver series. Zoe Lydon knows that logic and ration don’t have any part in fear. Still, she’s too afraid to step outside her own house. What Zoe doesn’t know is that she’s also a dreamweaver – able to access other people’s subconscious minds. When she finds herself in the Dreamlands and up against its sinister Mayor, she’ll need to use all of her wits – and overcome all of her fears – if she’s ever going to come out alive.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Helen Harper Books

Leave a Reply