Holly Chamberlin is an American author of women’s fiction novels. She writes the Yorktide, Maine series. Holly grew up in three different boroughs in New York City. She has an undergraduate and graduate degree in English Literature at New York University. Following that, she went on to work as an editor for three different major publishing houses. Holly then moved onto freelance editing, ghost writing and reviewing manuscripts. Eventually, she decided she’d rather write her own work and became a novelist herself. Holly lives in Portland, Maine with her husband, Stephen.

Holly Chamberlin made her debut as a published novelist in 2002 with the standalone title Living Single. Below is a list of Holly Chamberlin’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Holly Chamberlin releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Eliot's Corner, Maine Books

Barefoot in the Sand (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Summer Love Affair (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Yorktide, Maine Books

The Family Beach House (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Last Summer (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Beach Quilt (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Summer with My Sisters (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Seashell Season (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Home for the Summer (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Home for Christmas (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Summer Nanny (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
All Our Summers (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Summer Roommates (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Living Single (2002)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Summer of Us (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Babyland (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Back in the Game (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
One Week In December (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Friends We Keep (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Tuscan Holiday (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Summer Friends (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Summer Everything Changed (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Season of Us (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Wedding on the Beach (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

Let it Snow(2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sex and the Single Witch(2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
I Shaved My Legs For This?!(2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Winter Wonderland(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Summer Days(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Note: Let It Snow also has stories by Marcia Evanick, Virginia Henley and Fern Michaels.

If You Like Holly Chamberlin Books, You’ll Love…

Holly Chamberlin Synopses: Babyland is a standalone title by Holly Chamberlin. When an unexpected pregnancy enters the picture six months before her impending nuptials, Anna Trauslen, a 37-year-old events planner, is forced to evaluate her glamorous lifestyle and make some minor adjustments.

Tuscan Holiday is a standalone novel by Holly Chamberlin. Marina Caldwell is thrilled to receive a two-week trip to Tuscany as a gift for college grad. That is, until she realizes her mother wants to go with her. The idealistic single parent Elizabeth and cautious, controlled Marina are simply too far apart in the personality department. But amid the magical sights and scents of Florence, Marina’s careful plans for her vacation – and her future – are thrown into chaos, and Elizabeth’s long-held assumptions crumble. Soon a world of unexpected possibilities unfolds for both – buoyed by newfound courage, unshakeable love, and the stirring beauty of a Tuscan sky…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Holly Chamberlin Books

Leave a Reply