Holly Smale is an English author of YA novels. She writes the Geek Girl series. Holly always loved reading and writing as a kid. Unfortunately, she had experiences being bullied, but she turned that into subjects that she would later cover in her fiction. When she was a teenager, Holly was recruited as a model, which she did for two years and did not enjoy it. She earned her B.A. in English Literature and her M.A. in Shakespeare studies from University of Bristol.

Holly Smale made her debut as a published author in 2013 with the novel Geek Girl. Below is a list of Holly Smale’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Holly Smale releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Geek Girl Books

Publication Order of The Valentines Books

Happy Girl Lucky (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Far From Perfect (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Love Me Not (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Cassandra in Reverse / The Cassandra Complex (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Holly Smale Books, You’ll Love…

Holly Smale Synopsis: Picture Perfect is the third book in the Geek Girl series by Holly Smale. Harriet Manners knows more facts than most. She knows that New York is the most populous city in the United States. She knows that its official motto is ‘Ever Upward’. She knows that one in 38 people living in the US lives there. But she knows nothing whatsoever about modelling in the Big Apple and how her family will cope with life stateside. Or ‘becoming a brand’ as the models in New York say. And even more importantly, what to do when the big romantic gestures aren’t coming your way from your boyfriend… Does geek girl go too far this time?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Holly Smale Books

Leave a Reply