J Jackson Bentley
J. Jackson Bentley is a British author of thriller novels. He writes the City of London and Emirate of Dubai series. Bentley is a member of the International Thriller Writers (ITW) and attends literary festivals all around the world. He splits his time between Dubai and Florida.

J. Jackson Bentley became a published novelist in 2010 with the novel Final Whistle, which made #1 in Sports Fiction. Below is a list of J. Jackson Bentley’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when J. Jackson Bentley releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of City of London Books

Publication Order of Alex Carter Books

Publication Order of Emirate of Dubai Books

Shadow of the Burj (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lure of the Falcon (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Rix Flix Short Stories Books

Zero Days Without Incident (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Hufflepuff Heist (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Royal Thrillers Books

The Platinum Stiletto (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Coronation Conundrum (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like J. Jackson Bentley Books, You’ll Love…

J. Jackson Bentley Synopsis: In Final Whistle by J. Jackson Bentley (book 1 in the Alex Carter series), things are going well for the captain of the United and England Soccer teams until his mentor is assassinated right infront of him. As Alex Carter tries to deal with the death of his friend, he ends up being drawn into a world of ‘in play’ betting corruption that threatens everything he knows and loves. Can he recover from injury and beat depression quickly enough to save himself, his family and the game he loves? Only time will tell.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of J. Jackson Bentley Books

Leave a Reply