James Maxwell is a New Zealand author of fantasy novels. Raised in both New Zealand and Australia, James took inspiration from the forests of these two countries. He would also read science fiction and fantasy novels at a great pace, and would begin writing when he was 11 years old. Since this time, he has visited 40 countries over six continents and gained inspiration from each one. James lives in London, England.

James Maxwell made his debut as a novelist in 2012 with the novel Enchantress. Below is a list of James Maxwell’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when James Maxwell releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Evermen Saga Books

Enchantress (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Hidden Relic (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Path of the Storm (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Lore of the Evermen (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of The Shifting Tides Books

Publication Order of The Firewall Trilogy Books

A Girl From Nowhere (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A World of Secrets (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Search for Starlight (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like James Maxwell Books, You’ll Love…

James Maxwell Synopsis: Enchantress by James Maxwell is a standalone novel. After losing their parents in the last doomed uprising, two siblings will find themselves at the center of an epic struggle for power. When Ella witnesses an enchanter saving her brother’s life, she knows what she wants to be. But the elite Academy expects tuition fees and knowledge. Meanwhile her brother, Miro, dreams of becoming one of the world’s finest swordsmen, wielding his nation’s powerful enchanted weapons in defense of his homeland. After Miro departs for war, the void he leaves in Ella’s life is filled by a mysterious foreigner, Killian. But Killian has a secret, and Ella’s actions will determine the fate of her brother, her homeland, and the world.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of James Maxwell Books

Leave a Reply