Jamie Beck is an American author and former lawyer. She is known for her many book series that she has written including the Sanctuary Sound novels, the Cabot series, the St. James, and Sterling Canyon series of books. Her success has led her to multiple best selling books and a spot on the Romance Writers of America’s Honor Roll.

Beck had a love of writing from a young age, but felt like writing was a pipe dream and instead went to Tulane University where she studied law. She would go on to a career in commercial real estate and lending law, but never really found it to be her passion. When she and her husband decided to start a family, she ended up becoming a stay at home which led her to give writing an honest try.

Get notified when Jamie Beck releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of St. James Siblings Books

Worth the Wait (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Worth the Trouble (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Worth the Risk (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Sterling Canyon Books

Accidentally Hers (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Secretly Hers (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Unexpectedly Hers (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Joyfully His (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of The Cabots Books

Publication Order of Sanctuary Sound Books

The Memory of You (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Promise of Us (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Wonder of Now (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Potomac Point Books

If You Must Know (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Truth of the Matter (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
For All She Knows (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

In the Cards (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Happy Accidents (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Take It from Me (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Beauty of Rain (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

If You Like Jamie Beck Books, You’ll Love…

The Memory of You is the first book in the Sanctuary Sound series. The book introduces us to Steffi Lockwood, a woman who has been through a lot. She returns to her coastal Connecticut home to rebuild her life by starting a remodeling business. It’s a similar story for Ryan Quinn who returns to his childhood hometown after being left by his wife and daughter. His family house is being worked on by a remodeling company and among them is his ex-girlfriend Steffi, the one who got away.

The first book in the St. James series is called Worth the Wait. The book tells the story of Vivi LeBrun who has been in love with David St. James for the past thirteen years ago. Vivi was always close with the St. James family, who basically raised her, and is going on vacation with them to Block Island. She has hopes of something finally happening with David, but those hopes are dashed when he shows up with a new girlfriend.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jamie Beck Books

Leave a Reply