Jan Moran is an American author of historical novels as well as contemporary ones. She is best known as the author of the Summer Beach series and standalone novels like The Chocolatier.

In addition to her work as an author, Jan is also the creator of Sentsa. The company is a touch-screen software program for retailers and brands that is available at Sephora stores around the world. She is a Harvard Business School graduate and is often booked for speaking engagements on the topics of entrepreneurship, the business of writing, and women in business.

Get notified when Jan Moran releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Crown Island Books

Beach View Lane (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sunshine Avenue (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Orange Blossom Way (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Love, California Books

Publication Order of Summer Beach Books

Seabreeze Inn (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Seabreeze Summer (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Seabreeze Sunset (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Seabreeze Christmas (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Seabreeze Wedding (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Seabreeze Book Club (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Seabreeze Shores (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Seabreeze Reunion (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Seabreeze Honeymoon (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Seabreeze Gala (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Seabreeze Library (2025)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Summer Beach: Coral Cottage Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Scent of Triumph / The Perfumer (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Vintage Perfumes (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Winemakers of Wine and Secrets (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Chocolatier (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hepburn's Necklace (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Life is a Cabernet (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Fabulous Fragrances: How to Select Your Perfume Wardrobe: The Women's Guide to Prestige Perfumes (1994)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fabulous Fragrances II: A Guide to Prestige Perfumes for Women and Men (2000)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Jan Moran Books, You’ll Love…

Seabreeze Inn is the first book in the Summer Beach series. After losing her husband Ivy Marin is shocked to find out that he spent her life savings on a beach house. Now, she’s strapped for cash with nowhere else to go and decides to head to Summer Beach to start a new life. What she finds there is something rather familiar as her former high school crush is the mayor. She finds a whole lot of trouble here though as the mayor had once led a campaign against her husband to stop the rezoning of the beach house. Ivy wants to continue the work and get a zoning variance for a bed-and-breakfast, but the request couldn’t come at a worse time. Ivy has one summer to salvage her livelihood and the new life she’s trying to build here.

The Chocolatier takes place in San Francisco in 1953. The story sees a woman named Celina taking her young son to Italy after the death of her husband, his father. They are going to meet his father’s family and soon begins to suspect that her husband had a dark secret. She sets out to discover the mystery of her husband’s true identity with her late husband’s brother, Lauro.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jan Moran Books

Leave a Reply