Jason Matthews (Photo Credit: David Moore)
Jason Matthews is an American author of spy thriller novels. Before becoming a novelist, Matthews worked in the CIA in their Operations Directorate (now called the National Clandestine Service). For over three decades, he served around the world, collecting national security intelligence clandestinely. Matthews ran recruitment operations against all sorts of different targets and also worked in counter-terrorism. He currently lives in Southern California.

Jason Matthews became a published author in 2013 with his debut novel Red Sparrow. Below is a list of Jason Matthews’ books in order of when they were first released:

Publication Order of Dominika Egorova & Nathaniel Nash Books

Red Sparrow (2013)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
Palace of Treason (2015)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
The Kremlin's Candidate (2018)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price

If You Like Jason Matthews Books, You’ll Love…

Jason Matthews Synopsis: Red Sparrow is the debut novel of retired CIA officer Jason Matthews. In Vladimir Putin’s Russia, Russian intel officer Dominika Egorova is struggling to survive in the post-Soviet intelligence jungle. She has been ordered to become a “Sparrow,” a trained seductress. Dominika’s target is Nathaniel Nash, a young CIA officer. Going from Russia to Finland to Greece to Italy to the U.S., the two meet in a battle of wills and ultimately, forbidden passion.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jason Matthews Books