Jaye Robin Brown is an American author of young adult novels. Prior to becoming a novelist, Jaye worked as a jeweler, mediator, and high school art teacher. She considers herself a Southerner, having lived in Alabama, Atlanta and near Asheville, but now resides in Boston, Massachusetts.

Jaye Robin Brown made her debut as a published author in 2014 with the novel No Place to Fall. Below is a list of Jaye Robin Brown’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Jaye Robin Brown releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of No Place to Fall Books

No Place to Fall (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Will's Story (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Georgia Peaches and Other Forbidden Fruit (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Meaning of Birds (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Key to You and Me (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Five Months or Forever (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

Our Stories, Our Voices(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Jaye Robin Brown Books, You’ll Love…

Jaye Robin Brown Synopsis: Georgia Peaches and Other Forbidden Fruit is a standalone novel by Jaye Robin Brown. Joanna Gordon has been openly homosexual for years, but when her popular radio evangelist father remarries and decides to move all three of them from Atlanta to the more conservative Rome, Georgia, he asks Jo to do the impossible: to lie low for the rest of her senior year. And Jo reluctantly agrees. Although it is (mostly) much easier for Jo to fit in as a straight girl, things get complicated when she meets Mary Carlson, the very tempting sister of her new friend at school. But Jo couldn’t possibly think of breaking her promise to her dad. Even if she’s starting to fall for the girl. But what if Mary Carlson is into her too…?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jaye Robin Brown Books

Leave a Reply