Sandy Hall is an American author of YA romance novels. Born and raised in New Jersey, Sandy is a teen librarian. She earned her BA in Communication and her Master of Library and Information Science from Rutgers University. When she isn’t writing or working in the library, she loves to read, binge-watch TV shows and scroll through Tumblr.

Sandy Hall made her debut as a published novelist in 2014 with the novel A Little Something Different. Below is a list of Sandy Hall’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Sandy Hall releases a new book at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Little Something Different (2014)Description / Buy at
Signs Point to Yes (2015)Description / Buy at
Been Here All Along (2016)Description / Buy at
A Prom to Remember (2018)Description / Buy at
The Shortest Distance Between Love & Hate (2019)Description / Buy at

If You Like Sandy Hall Books, You’ll Love…

Sandy Hall Synopsis: A Little Something Different by Sandy Hall, Lea and Gabe have a class together. They get the same pop culture references, order the same Chinese food, and hang out in the same places. Unfortunately, Lea is a little aloof, Gabe is shy, and it looks like they are never going to work things out. But something is happening between them, and everyone can see it. Their creative writing teacher pushes them together. The barista at the local Starbucks watch their relationship like a TV series. The bus driver tells his wife about them. The waitress at the diner automatically seats them together. Even the squirrel who lives on the college green believes Lea and Gabe were meant to be together.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Sandy Hall Books

Leave a Reply