J.B. Turner is a Scottish novelist of thriller novels. He writes the Jon Reznick series. Turner was born in Edinburgh and was raised in Dunbar, East Lothian, Scotland. He loves music, ranging from Beethoven, The Beatles, The Cure and Bach. He loves movies – especially ’70s movies. Among his influences are James Ellroy, Hunter S. Thompson, James Lee Burke, John Buchan, and several others. Turner is married with two children.

J.B. Turner made his debut as a published novelist in 2014, with several novels released that year. Below is a list of J.B. Turner’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when J.B. Turner releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of American Ghost Books

Publication Order of Deborah Jones Crime Thriller Books

Publication Order of Jack McNeal Books

Publication Order of Jon Reznick Books

If You Like J.B. Turner Books, You’ll Love…

J.B. Turner Synopsis: Miami Requiem by J.B. Turner is the first book in the Deborah Jones series. Since her first day on the Miami Herald, rookie reporter Deborah Jones has been agitating for a shot at one particular story. William Craig is on Death Row, convicted of killing Senator Jack O’Neill’s only son. There is no doubt of his guilt. Craig murdered the young man who was acquitted of raping his granddaughter. There are only five weeks and one day until he is to be put to death. And Craig has never given an interview. Deborah Jones has assembled a whole dossier on the case, including court transcripts and every newspaper clipping. She wants to know what prompted Craig to exact revenge. And she has her own, very personal reasons for wishing to uncover the truth. Managing editor of the Herald Sam Goldberg is knows that Senator O’Neill, a vengeful man, has powerful friends, some with Mob links. The two men have crossed swords on a number of occasions. But against his better judgement, he decides to give Deborah a chance to prove herself. Only with one warning – “Be careful. Florida may be the Sunshine State to most people. But it’s not. It’s a swamp. Don’t ever forget that.”

Order of Books » Authors » Order of J.B. Turner Books

Leave a Reply