Jennifer Bernard resides in Alaska with her husband and stepdaughter. Jennifer is a Harvard graduate and a former news promo producer but it took her awhile to find her true love in both her personal and professional life. Having grown up in a family of six it was crazy and a bit chaotic. Beginning her love of reading early she ate up books by Victoria Holt, Susan Elizabeth Phillips as well as Shakespeare and Anais Nin just for variety. She graduated from Harvard University with a degree in History and Literature, Jennifer really wanted to major in Creative Writing but was a geek and didn’t fit in with the supercool students. Following graduation she worked for MacMillan Publishing in New York, writing copy for annual encyclopedia updates. Her first book sale was in November 2010 to her dream publisher Avon Books.

Get notified when Jennifer Bernard releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Bachelor Firemen of San Gabriel Books

The Fireman Who Loved Me (2012)Description / Buy at
Hot for Fireman (2012)Description / Buy at
One Fine Fireman (2012)Description / Buy at
Sex and the Single Fireman (2013)Description / Buy at
How to Tame a Wild Fireman (2013)Description / Buy at
Desperately Seeking Fireman (2013)Description / Buy at
Four Weddings and a Fireman (2014)Description / Buy at
The Night Belongs to Fireman (2014)Description / Buy at
It's a Wonderful Fireman (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Lake Bittersweet Books

Publication Order of Love Between the Bases Books

All of Me (2015)Description / Buy at
Caught by You (2015)Description / Buy at
Getting Wound Up (With: Erin Nicholas) (2016)Description / Buy at
Drive You Wild (2016)Description / Buy at
Crushing It (2016)Description / Buy at
Double Play (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Jupiter Point Books

Seeing Stars (2016)Description / Buy at
Set the Night on Fire (2016)Description / Buy at
Burn So Bright (2016)Description / Buy at
Into the Flames (2017)Description / Buy at
Setting Off Sparks (2017)Description / Buy at
Hot Pursuit (2017)Description / Buy at
Coming In Hot (2017)Description / Buy at
Hot and Bothered (2018)Description / Buy at
Too Hot to Handle (2018)Description / Buy at
One Hot Night (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Finding Chris Evans Books

(by Lizzie Shane)

Finding Chris Evans: The Hollywood Edition (By: Lizzie Shane) (2016)Description / Buy at
Finding Chris Evans: Hotshot Edition (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Rockwell Legacy Books

Publication Order of Lost Harbor, Alaska Books

Mine Until Moonrise (2019)Description / Buy at
Yours Since Yesterday (2019)Description / Buy at
Seduced by Snowfall (2020)Description / Buy at
Wicked in Winter (2020)Description / Buy at
Naughty All Night (2020)Description / Buy at
Love at First Light (2020)Description / Buy at
Head over Heels for the Holidays (2020)Description / Buy at
Flirting with Forever (2021)Description / Buy at
Mischief after Midnight (2021)Description / Buy at
Slow Burn by Starlight (2021)Description / Buy at
First Kiss before Frost (2021)Description / Buy at
Smitten in Summer (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Forgetting Jack Cooper Books

The Stuntman Edition (By: Erin McCarthy) (2017)Description / Buy at
The Outlaw Edition (By: Jennifer Chance) (2017)Description / Buy at
The First Love Edition (2017)Description / Buy at
The Starlet Edition (By: Lizzie Shane) (2017)Description / Buy at

If You Like Jennifer Bernard, You’ll Love…

Jennifer Bernard Synopsis: All of Me, A Love Between the Bases Novel is the first book in a new series about sexy, single baseball players. Team Kilby Catfish, hotshot pitcher Caleb Hart’s this is his final chance to save his career after having had a major league meltdown. He strikes out with the gorgeous woman with the petition to run him out of town. Sadie Merritt’s wealthy ex-boyfriend spread nasty lies about her all over the town and because of that she’s lucky to even have a job. Caleb wanting to score big with Sadie as she is haunting his thoughts but Sadie can’t afford to screw it up by falling for him. She’s supposed to be changing the image of the fun loving Kilby Catfish baseball team. But between Caleb’s voice making her pulse race and the surprise mind-blowing kiss, Sadie knows there may be no turning back.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jennifer Bernard Books

Leave a Reply