Joe Pulizzi is an author of thriller novels and non-fiction books. He is best known as an entrepreneur, but is also a speaker and podcaster. He has been at the helm of multiple startups, including Content Marketing Institute, which offers advisory services for innovative organizations such as HP, AT&T, Petco, LinkedIn, SAP, the Gates Foundation and many others. Joe has delivered keynote speeches for events and organizations including SXSW, NAMM, Fortune Magazine’s Leadership Summit, Nestle, General Motors, Oracle, DuPont, SAP, HP and Dell.

Joe Pulizzi made his debut as an author in 2009 with the non-fiction book Get Content Get Customers (with Newt Barrett). He made his debut as a fiction author in 2020 with the novel The Will to Die. Below is a list of Joe Pulizzi’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Joe Pulizzi releases a new book at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Will to Die (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Get Content Get Customers (With: Newt Barrett) (2009)Description / Buy at
Managing Content Marketing (With: Robert Rose) (2011)Description / Buy at
Epic Content Marketing (2013)Description / Buy at
Content Inc. (2015)Description / Buy at
Killing Marketing (With: Robert Rose) (2017)Description / Buy at

If You Like Joe Pulizzi Books, You’ll Love…

Joe Pulizzi Synopsis: The Will to Die is the debut novel of Joe Pulizzi. Gambling ruined both Will Pollit’s marriage and family. All he has left is his marketing agency and his friend and business partner Robbie. He drinks too much. And if this upcoming deal doesn’t get made, things are going to go very wrong. But then, Will finds out his dad has died. And his friends are dropping like flies. Sleepy Sandusky, Ohio is hiding a deep, dark secret. It almost seems to Will like everyone is in on it. Is Will crazy… or is he about to die?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Joe Pulizzi Books

Leave a Reply