Blake Crouch is an American author of mystery, suspense and thriller novels. He writes the Andrew Z. Thomas, Letty Dobesh and Wayward Pines series and co-authors the Serial series. Blake has earned undergraduate degrees in English and creative writing from the University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill. Several of his books have been optioned for film. Blake is a frequent collaborator with Jack Kilborn.

Blake Crouch became a published author in 2004 with Desert Places. Below is a list of Blake Crouch’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Blake Crouch releases a new book at

Publication Order of Wayward Pines Books

Publication Order of Andrew Z. Thomas/Luther Kite Books

Desert Places (2004)Description / Buy at
Locked Doors (2005)Description / Buy at
Serial Uncut (Bad Girl) (With: Jack Kilborn,J.A. Konrath) (2011)Description / Buy at
Break You (2011)Description / Buy at
Stirred (With: J.A. Konrath) (2011)Description / Buy at
Bad Girl is first in chronological order then it follows publication order.

Publication Order of Letty Dobesh Chronicles Collections

Good Behavior (2013)Description / Buy at
Confidence Girl (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Serial Books

(with Jack Kilborn, J.A. Konrath)

Serial (2009)Description / Buy at
Serial Uncut (Bad Girl) (2011)Description / Buy at
Killers Uncut (2011)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Abandon (2009)Description / Buy at
Snowbound (2010)Description / Buy at
Famous (2010)Description / Buy at
Draculas (With: F. Paul Wilson,Jeff Strand,J.A. Konrath) (2010)Description / Buy at
Run (2011)Description / Buy at
Eerie (With: Jordan Crouch) (2012)Description / Buy at
Dark Matter (2016)Description / Buy at
Recursion (2019)Description / Buy at
Upgrade (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Four Live Rounds (2010)Description / Buy at
Fully Loaded Thrillers (2011)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Forward Books

Randomize (By: Andy Weir) (2019)Description / Buy at
Summer Frost (2019)Description / Buy at
Ark (By: Veronica Roth) (2019)Description / Buy at
You Have Arrived at Your Destination (By: Amor Towles) (2019)Description / Buy at
Emergency Skin (By: N.K. Jemisin) (2019)Description / Buy at
The Last Conversation (By: Paul Tremblay) (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Jacqueline "Jack" Daniels Books

Whiskey Sour (By: J.A. Konrath) (2004)Description / Buy at
Bloody Mary (By: J.A. Konrath) (2005)Description / Buy at
Rusty Nail (By: J.A. Konrath) (2006)Description / Buy at
Dirty Martini (By: J.A. Konrath) (2007)Description / Buy at
Fuzzy Navel (By: J.A. Konrath) (2008)Description / Buy at
Cherry Bomb (By: J.A. Konrath) (2009)Description / Buy at
Shot of Tequila (By: J.A. Konrath) (2009)Description / Buy at
Shaken (By: J.A. Konrath) (2010)Description / Buy at
Stirred (With: J.A. Konrath) (2011)Description / Buy at
With A Twist (By: J.A. Konrath) (2011)Description / Buy at
Rum Runner (By: J.A. Konrath) (2016)Description / Buy at
Last Call (By: J.A. Konrath) (2016)Description / Buy at
White Russian (By: J.A. Konrath) (2017)Description / Buy at
Shot Girl (By: J.A. Konrath) (2019)Description / Buy at
Chaser (By: J.A. Konrath) (2019)Description / Buy at
Old Fashioned (By: J.A. Konrath) (2020)Description / Buy at
Bite Force (By: J.A. Konrath) (2022)Description / Buy at
Jack Rose (By: J.A. Konrath) (2023)Description / Buy at
Witch Brew (By: J.A. Konrath) (2023)Description / Buy at
Pink Lady (By: J.A. Konrath) (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Notes: The Serial series, except for Bad Girl, is co-authored by Jack Kilborn. Stirred was co-authored by J.A. Konrath. Draculas was co-authored by Jack Kilborn, J.A. Konrath, Jeff Strand and F. Paul Wilson. Birds of Prey was co-authored by Jack Kilborn. Hunting Season was co-authored by Selena Kitt.

If You Like Blake Crouch Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Blake Crouch Books

Leave a Reply