Andrew Z. Thomas is the protagonist in a series of thriller novels by American novelist Blake Crouch. Andrew is a successful horror/suspense author who acts as the narrator for the series. The series is also known as the Andrew Z. Thomas/Luther Kite series.

The Andrew Z. Thomas series began with Blake’s literary debut in 2004. The series technically concluded with Stirred, which is also the conclusion to Jack Kilborn’s Jack Daniels series. It was then followed up by the prequel Break You. Below is a list of Blake Crouch’s Andrew Z. Thomas books in order of when they were originally published (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when Blake Crouch releases a new book at

Publication Order of Andrew Z. Thomas/Luther Kite Books

Desert Places(2004)Description / Buy at
Locked Doors(2005)Description / Buy at
Serial Uncut (Bad Girl)(2011)Description / Buy at
Break You(2011)Description / Buy at
Stirred(2011)Description / Buy at
Bad Girl is first in chronological order then it follows publication order.

If You Like Andrew Z. Thomas Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Andrew Z. Thomas Books

Leave a Reply