Joseph Kanon is an American author of historical fiction, spy fiction and thriller novels. His novels are commonly set after World War II. His novel The Good German was adapted to film in 2006, starring George Clooney and Cate Blanchett and it was directed by Steven Soderbergh.

Joseph Kanon became a published author in 1997 with Los Alamos. Below is a list of Joseph Kanon’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Joseph Kanon releases a new book at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Joseph Kanon Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Joseph Kanon Books

Leave a Reply