Julianna Deering is an American author of Christian-themed mystery novels. She writes the Drew Farthering series. Julianna has always enjoyed reading and storytelling. She looks to write tales involving love, forgiveness and triumph. Julianna lives in Dallas, Texas with her three cats. She enjoys quilting, cross-stitching, and watching hockey.

Julianna Deering made her debut as a novelist in 2013 with the novel Rules of Murder. Below is a list of Julianna Deering’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Julianna Deering releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Drew Farthering Books

Rules of Murder (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Death by the Book (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder at the Mikado (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dressed for Death (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder on the Moor (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Death at Thorburn Hall (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Julianna Deering Books, You’ll Love…

Julianna Deering Synopsis: Rules of Murder by Julianna Deering introduces readers to Drew Farthering. From the tip of his black Homburg hat to the crease in his cheviot trousers, he’s the epitome of a stylish 1930s English gentleman. His only problem? The body he just discovered. Drew Farthering can’t help but love a good mystery, although he generally expects to find it in the pages of a novel, not on the grounds of his country estate. With the help of beautiful and whip-smart Madeline Parker, a guest from America, Drew proposes to use the lessons he’s learned reading his mysteries to solve the crime. Before long, he realizes this is no lark, and no one at Farthering Place is who he or she appears to be – not the blackmailer, not the adulterer, not the embezzler and not even Drew himself. Trying hard to remain one step ahead of the killer – and trying harder to impress Madeline – Drew must decide how far to take this dangerous game.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Julianna Deering Books

Leave a Reply