K.A. Tracy is an American author of crime fiction novels. K.A. writes the Sam Perry series. Aside from writing novels, Tracy also works as a journalist in the entertainment industry. K.A. lives in Palm Springs, California.

K.A. Tracy debuted in 2015 with the novel Deadline, introducing readers to the Sam Perry Mysteries series. Below is a list of K.A. Tracy’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when K.A. Tracy releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Sam Perry Mystery Books

If You Like K.A. Tucker Books, You’ll Love…

K.A. Tracy Synopsis: Deadline by K.A. Tracy is the first book in the Sam Perry series. When a young drifter is found murdered in the desert outside of Palm Springs, the police start their investigation – but it’s crime reporter Sam Perry whose investigation proves to be the most fruitful.

Working her way backwards to piece together the victim’s mysterious life, Sam gets drawn into the seedier side of the glamorous resort town, a world of strip clubs, blackmail, and betrayal. All suspicions point towards former top actress and now mayoral candidate Ellen Konrad, a woman that Sam can’t quite figure out but is deeply intrigued by.

As their mutual attraction grows, the clues begin to add up and the list of people with secrets and a motive to kill multiplies. When she finally untangles the shocking story behind the drifter’s death, the revelations put Sam and those closest to her in grave danger.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of K.A. Tracy Books

Leave a Reply