Kaki Warner is an American author of romance novels. Kaki grew up in the Southwestern U.S., graduating from the University of Texas. Spending time riding horses and enjoying the vast, expansive views contributed to the backdrops of her novels. She enjoys gardening, hiking, reading, writing, and taking in the view from the deck. She now resides in the Pacific Northwest with her husband and dog. Kaki and her husband have two children.

Kaki Warner made her debut as a published author in 2009 with the novel Pieces of Sky. Below is a list of Kaki Warner’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Kaki Warner releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Blood Rose Books

Publication Order of Runaway Brides Books

Heartbreak Creek (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Colorado Dawn (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bride of the High Country (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Heroes of Heartbreak Creek Books

Behind His Blue Eyes (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Where the Horses Run (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Home by Morning (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Brides of Rough Creek Texas Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Miracle in New Hope (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Kaki Warner Books, You’ll Love…

Kaki Warner Synopsis: Texas Tall is a standalone novel by Kaki Warner. Seeking vengeance for a tragic past, Tyree Benton joined the Rangers and became a different man – but his brutal actions still twist his conscience. Now he’s found a woman he could love, but she deserves more than a man who makes a living getting shot at. If Ty were honorable, he’d leave her alone. But he can’t seem to stay away… Charlotte Weyland has used her talent for numbers to build enough of a fortune to fund Ty’s dream of owning a ranch… if he’s not too stubborn to accept her help. But when Charlotte’s past catches up to her, she finds herself on one side of the law with Ty on the other. To keep their dreams alive, they’ll have to make compromises, but doing so might cost them everything they have…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Kaki Warner Books

Leave a Reply