Kate Canterbary is an author of romance novels. She writes the Walshes series, and is a USA Today bestselling author. Kate loves writing smart and smutty stories, and prefers it to chocolate. Prior to becoming a novelist, she reported for an indie arts and entertainment newspaper. Kate believes living on the ocean is as close to perfection as a place can get. She lives on the water in New England with her family.

Kate Canterbary made her debut as a novelist in 2014 with the novel Underneath It All. Below is a list of Kate Canterbary’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Kate Canterbary releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Adventures In Modern Dating Books

The Magnolia Chronicles (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Ash Affair (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Belle and the Beard (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Benchmarks Books

Professional Development (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Orientation (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of The Loew Brothers Books

Publication Order of Talbott’s Cove Books

Publication Order of The Walshes Books

Underneath It All (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Space Between (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Necessary Restorations (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Cornerstone (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Restored (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Spire (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Preservation (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Thresholds (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Walsh Brothers (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Walsh Sisters (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Foundations (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Collections

Talbott's Cove (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Eye Candy Bookstore & The Hype PR Books

Incognito (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Revealed (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Anthology series.

Publication Order of Vital Signs Books

Publication Order of Anthologies

Happily Ever After Cookbook(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Nightingale(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dissent(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Kate Canterbary Books, You’ll Love…

Kate Canterbary Synopsis: Coastal Elite is a standalone novel by Kate Canterbary. Jordan Kaisall has a lot problems, of the business variety, political variety, and cheating ex-girlfriend variety. He knows that a week away from the Washington D.C. Beltway won’t do a damn thing to solve any of his problems, but his beach house in Montauk is exactly where he needs to be right now. April Veach has plans. Work plans, travel plans, try-everything-once plans. Montauk is keeping her rather busy this summer between decorating wedding cakes and teaching yoga, and busy is what she wants. But busy is also a lonely bed, and that wasn’t part of her grand plan. After a weekend together, his problems and her plans take them in an unexpected direction.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Kate Canterbary Books

Leave a Reply