Kate R. Mathieson is an Australian author of chick lit novels and memoirs. Inspired by Nancy Drew, Kate wanted to become a writer since she was 8 years old. In 2009, she bought a one-way ticket for Africa, which she documented in her memoir Ways to Come Home. Kate loves cheese, whiskey, and walking in the rain with her one-eyed rescue dog.

Kate R. Mathieson made her debut as an author in 2015 with the memoir Tea & Travels. Below is a list of Kate Mathieson’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Kate R. Mathieson releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Just As You Are (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Songs of Birds (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Tea & Travels (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ways to Come Home (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Kate R. Mathieson Books, You’ll Love…

Kate R. Mathieson Synopses: Just As You Are is a standalone novel by Kate Mathieson. Emma Londstown spent her twenties travelling, and now needs to make up for lost time. All her friends are married, having babies, and settling into domestic bliss. Determined to catch up, Emma plunges herself headfirst into the Sydney dating world, and discovers single men in her city are one of three things; jerks, illiterate, or IT nerds (maybe she’s sending out subtle hints in binary code).

Songs of Birds is a novella by Kate Mathieson. It is a book of simple poetry an ode to birds and nature and the intricate relationship between the head and heart. What could life be like if we could open our wings and fly?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Kate R. Mathieson Books

Leave a Reply