Katherine Lowry Logan is an American author of time travel romance novels. She writes the Celtic Brooch series. Katherine grew up in Louisville, Kentucky. She then headed for New Jersey, where she earned her B.A. in Psychology with a minor in Criminal Justice. After training as a paralegal in Philadelphia, she returned to Kentucky, where she worked in real estate and as a tax paralegal. Katherine loves running marathons, and lives in Lexington, Kentucky, where she now writes full-time.

Katherine Lowry Logan made her debut as a novelist in 2012 with the novel The Ruby Brooch. Below is a list of Katherine Lowry Logan’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Katherine Lowry Logan releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Celtic Brooch Books

The Ruby Brooch (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Last MacKlenna (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Sapphire Brooch (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Emerald Brooch (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Broken Brooch (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Three Brooches (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Diamond Brooch (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Amber Brooch (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Pearl Brooch (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Topaz Brooch (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Sunstone Brooch (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Bloodstone Brooch (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Moonstone Brooch (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Katherine Lowry Logan Books, You’ll Love…

Katherine Lowry Logan Synopsis: The Ruby Brooch is the first book in the Celtic Brooch series by Katherine Lowry Logan. Armed with a mysterious ruby brooch and a duffel bag full of the modern conveniences, paramedic Kit MacKlenna journey through time, appearing in 1852 on the Oregon Trail with only one goal in mind – find her birth parents before their murderers do.

A serendipitous meeting on a wagon train with sexy lawyer Cullen Montgomery, who resembles the ghost who has haunted her for years, just might distract her from her mission. Her desire for secrecy collides with his pursuit of truth. If she can survive the dangerous journey and thwart his attempts to expose her as a fraud, she might uncover the identity of her birth parents and return home to reassemble the shambles of her life.

As the journey continues westward, a mutual spark of attraction ignites and grows too strong to resist, forcing her to question what she truly wants. When disaster hits, she must choose whether to stay in the past with her heart, or return to her home in the future – a place she isn’t sure she even belongs in.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Katherine Lowry Logan Books

Leave a Reply