Kelly Jamieson is a romance novelist known for writing the Bears Hockey series, the Aces Hockey series, the Windy City Kink series, and others.

Jamieson is a a USA Today bestselling author. Her aim as an author is to write the kind of books that she loves to read which means book that feature romance, emotion, and humor. She enjoys watching hockey which often appears in her novels. In addition to hockey, Kelly also enjoys white wine, coffee, and shoes.

Get notified when Kelly Jamieson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Aces Hockey Books

Publication Order of Bayard Hockey Books

Publication Order of Bears Hockey Books

Must Love Dogs...and Hockey (2020)Description / Buy at
You Had Me at Hockey (2020)Description / Buy at
Talk Hockey to Me (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Bears Hockey II Books

Publication Order of Brew Crew Books

Limited Time Offer (2015)Description / Buy at
No Obligation Required (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Heller Brothers Books

Publication Order of Last Shot Books

Publication Order of Love Me Books

Publication Order of Power Books

Publication Order of Promise Harbor Wedding Books

Jilted (2014)Description / Buy at
Bolted (By: Meg Benjamin) (2014)Description / Buy at
Busted (By: Sydney Somers) (2014)Description / Buy at
Hitched (By: Erin Nicholas) (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Romancing the Rink Books

Hate Me Under the Mistletoe (2021)Description / Buy at
Checking Holly Twice (By: Tess Thompson) (2021)Description / Buy at
Blame it on the Eggnog (By: Jami Davenport) (2021)Description / Buy at
Knight Before Christmas (By: Kat Mizera) (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Rule of Three Books

Rule of Three (2012)Description / Buy at
Rhythm of Three (2013)Description / Buy at
Reward of Three (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of San Amaro Singles Books

Publication Order of Windy City Kink Books

Sweet Obsession (2014)Description / Buy at
All Messed Up (2014)Description / Buy at
Playing Dirty (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Wynn Hockey Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Dream Girl (2009)Description / Buy at
Irish Sex Fairy (2009)Description / Buy at
Rigger (2009)Description / Buy at
Sexpresso Night (2009)Description / Buy at
Friends with Benefits (2009)Description / Buy at
Worth Waiting For (2009)Description / Buy at
Lost and Found (2010)Description / Buy at
One Wicked Night (2011)Description / Buy at
Crazy Ever After (2011)Description / Buy at
Sweet Deal (2012)Description / Buy at
Hot Ride (2012)Description / Buy at
You Really Got Me (2014)Description / Buy at
Three of Hearts (2014)Description / Buy at
How Sweet It Is (2014)Description / Buy at
Loving Maddie from A to Z (2015)Description / Buy at
Her Stand-In Boyfriend (2015)Description / Buy at
Dancing in the Rain (2017)Description / Buy at
Firecracker (2020)Description / Buy at
Big Witch Energy (2021)Description / Buy at
Royally Indecent (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

All I Want For Christmas (2011)Description / Buy at
Love Me Tonight (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Wet(2010)Description / Buy at
The Zillionaire Vampire Cowboy's Secret Werewolf Babies(2011)Description / Buy at
If You Give a Duke a Duchy, Or, Love's Savage Whiplash(2011)Description / Buy at
Felt Tips(2012)Description / Buy at
Nine Nights in New Orleans(2013)Description / Buy at

If You Like Kelly Jamieson Books, You’ll Love…

Sweet Obsession is the first book in the Windy City Kink series. Sasha Bendel is very nervous as she knocks on the door of a penthouse. She is looking to get her landscape design business going by landing a rooftop garden project and is seeking out a potential client. When the door opens she is shocked to see that the client is her old boyfriend from high school. Her parents broke them up years ago after finding out they were exploring bondage and discipline. Twelve years later, Jack has overcome his obstacles in life and has returned to Chicago in order to claim the love of his life. Seeing him brings back all of Sasha’s forbidden desires and he is determined to capture her heart.

Must Love Dogs…and Hockey is the first book in the Bears Hockey series. Lilly lost her job and is now walking dogs to make ends meet. She hopes everything will work out and then one day the dog she is at the park with is attacked by another dog. She is ready to give the owner a piece of her mind when it turns out that he needs some help with the dog and she needs the cash so she agrees to help. The dog is with Easton, a hockey player, who was given the dog by a teammate to help with his temper. He doesn’t want the dog, but the dog lead him to Lilly and he’d love an excuse to see her again.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Kelly Jamieson Books

Leave a Reply