Kelly Lane is an American author of cozy mystery novels. She writes the Olive Grove Mysteries series. Kelly has worked as a journalist, copywriter, editor and PR consultant. She is an active member of the Sisters in Crime. Aside from writing, she is a farm gal who loves gardening, recipes, photography and animals. Kelly lives in the foothills of the Blue Ridge Mountains in Virginia.

Kelly Lane made her debut as a novelist with the novel One Foot in the Grove in 2016. Below is a list of Kelly Lane’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Kelly Lane releases a new book at

Publication Order of Olive Grove Mysteries Books

One Foot in the Grove (2016)Description / Buy at
Cold Pressed Murder (2017)Description / Buy at
Dipped to Death (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

When Computers Become Human (2017)Description / Buy at
Visual Foresight and the Delphic Oracle (2018)Description / Buy at

If You Like Kelly Lane Books, You’ll Love…

Kelly Lane Synopsis: One Foot in the Grove by Kelly Lane is the first book in the Olive Grove Mysteries series. After leaving a second man at the altar, Eva Knox decides to head home to her family’s plantation to collect herself and soak in some Southern charm. But hiding from her woes is a slipperier proposition than Eva expected. For one thing, most people in town still haven’t forgiven her for leaving local boy Buck Tanner at the altar and hightailing it up north eighteen years ago. For another, a death on her family’s farm soon makes her the lead suspect in a murder case – and the sheriff investigating is none other than Eva’s old flame Buck. With the police closing in on her, it’s up to Eva and her sisters, Pep and Daphne, to figure out who could have possibly left a dead body in their olive grove. And they’ll have to catch the greasy killer quickly – because it looks like Eva has been picked as the murderer’s next victim…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Kelly Lane Books

Leave a Reply