Kerri Maniscalco is an American author and the creator of the popular Stalking Jack the Ripper series. Her books have topped both the New York Times and USA Today lists of best selling books.

Kerri grew up on the outskirts of New York in a house that was “semi-haunted”. This home instilled an early interest in the macabre and a gothic fascination that has carried into her adult life including her writing. When she’s not writing she is a big fan of cooking and even maintains a food blog. She is an avid reader, cat owner, and according to her, drinks too much tea.

Get notified when Kerri Maniscalco releases a new book at

Publication Order of Kingdom of the Wicked Books

Kingdom of the Wicked (2020)Description / Buy at
Kingdom of the Cursed (2021)Description / Buy at
Kingdom of the Feared (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Stalking Jack the Ripper Books

Stalking Jack the Ripper (2016)Description / Buy at
Hunting Prince Dracula (2017)Description / Buy at
Escaping from Houdini (2018)Description / Buy at
Becoming the Dark Prince (2019)Description / Buy at
Capturing the Devil (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Princes of Sin Books

Throne of the Fallen (2023)Description / Buy at
Throne of Secrets (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Mermaids Never Drown: Tales to Dive For(2023)Description / Buy at

If You Like Kerri Maniscalco Books, You’ll Love…

Stalking Jack the Ripper is the first book in the series of the same name. The book tells the story of 17-year old Audrey Rose Wadsworth who has a macabre interest of her own: studying forensic medicine with her uncle. As the daughter of a wealthy lord, society and her family expect her to be a lady. For her to be attending posh teas and getting fitted for the next silk dress. That’s not Audrey though, she sneaks off to work with her uncle on a series of gruesome murders going around London. Her work will bring her into the investigation and back to the high society life she’s been trying to escape.

The second book in the series is called Hunting Prince Dracula. After the events of the first book, Audrey flees London and heads to Romania. She ends up one of the world’s best schools for forensic medicine, but is once again drawn into an investigation as there is another gruesome killer on the loose: Vlad the Impaler. The murders feel vaguely familiar to her and when a body is found in her school’s hall, she can’t help herself but to investigate.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Kerri Maniscalco Books

Leave a Reply