Kristen Banet is an author of fantasy and paranormal romance novels. She writes as both Kristen Banet and K.N. Banet. She writes the Age of the Andinna, Jacky Leon, Kaliya Sahni, Redemption Saga, and several other series. Kristen loves drinking Diet Coke, smokes too much, and swears like a sailor (she used to be one, so she has a valid excuse). As a reader, she likes reading books that make people cry, and so as a writer, she sets out to do the same.

Kristen Banet made her debut as a novelist in 2017 with the novel Wild Pride. Below is a list of Kristen Banet’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Kristen Banet releases a new book at

Publication Order of Age Of The Andinna Books

The Gladiator's Downfall (2018)Description / Buy at
The Mercenary's Bounty (2019)Description / Buy at
The Warrior's Assault (2019)Description / Buy at
The Rebel's Vision (2020)Description / Buy at
The Enemy's Triumph (2020)Description / Buy at
The Champion's Ruin (2020)Description / Buy at
The Avatar's Flight (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Jacky Leon Books

(as K.N. Banet)

Publication Order of Kaliya Sahni Books

(as K.N. Banet)

Publication Order of Kingson Pride Books

Publication Order of Redemption Saga Books

A Life of Shadows (2018)Description / Buy at
A Heart of Shame (2018)Description / Buy at
A Nature of Conflict (2018)Description / Buy at
An Echo of Darkness (2018)Description / Buy at
A Night of Redemption (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Tribunal Archives Books

(as K.N. Banet)

Publication Order of Witch Of The Wild West Books

Bounty Hunters and Black Magic (2019)Description / Buy at
Werewolves and Wranglers (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Wolves Of Wild Junction Books

Prey to the Heart (2018)Description / Buy at
Heart of the Pack (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Everly Abbott Books

(as K.N. Banet)

Servant of the Blood (2021)Description / Buy at
Blood of the Wicked (2022)Description / Buy at
Tainted Blood (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Ancient and Immortal (As: K.N. Banet) (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of K.N. Banet Short Stories/Novellas

(as K.N. Banet)

Ancient and Immortal (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

If You Like Kristen Banet Books, You’ll Love…

Kristen Banet Synopsis: Prey to the Heart by Kristen Banet (book 1 in the Wolves of Wild Junction series), Abigail Harris has spent her life looking for somewhere she belongs. One phone call and a new job working for the Kingson Pride means she may have found it. Everything about Wild Junction calls to her and her inner animal. There’s only one problem. Also new to Wild Junction are Thomas, James, and Antonio – men who set Abigail’s prey instincts on edge and drive her body wild with temptation. The wolves are just looking for a new start, having lost everything they once held dear. Abigail might be that new start.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Kristen (K.N.) Banet Books

Leave a Reply