L. Steele is an author of romance novels. She writes the Arranged Marriage series and Big Bad Billionaires series. She features powerful men and strong, curvy women with fiery dispositions. When not writing, Steele likes watching movies and hiking. She lives with her family in London, England.

L. Steele made her debut in 2020 with The Billionaire’s Fake Fiancee, launching her Big Bad Billionaires series. Below is a list of L. Steele’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when L. Steele releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Arranged Marriage Books

Publication Order of Big Bad Billionaires Books

The Billionaire's Fake Fiancee / Fake Fiancee (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Billionaire's Fake Wife / Faking It (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Billionaire's Secret (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Billionaire's Christmas Bride   (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Marrying The Billionaire Single Dad (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Vicious Billionaire (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Billionaire's Baby (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Billionaire's Temptation (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Billionaire's Sins (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Billionaire’s Promise (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Billionaire’s Bride (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Chronological Order of Big Bad Billionaires Books

The Billionaire's Fake Wife / Faking It(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Billionaire's Secret(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Billionaire's Christmas Bride  (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Marrying The Billionaire Single Dad(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Billionaire's Baby(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Billionaire's Sins(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Billionaire’s Promise(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Billionaire’s Bride(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Billionaire's Fake Fiancee / Fake Fiancee(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Vicious Billionaire(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Billionaire's Temptation(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of The Davenports Books

The Unwanted Wife (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Imperfect Marriage (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Morally Grey Billionaires Books

The Proposal (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Christmas One Night Stand (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Agreement (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Rebound (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Wrong Wife (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Ice Kiss (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Pretend Wife (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like L. Steele Books, You’ll Love…

L. Steele Reviews: The Agreement is part of L. Steele’s Morally Grey Billionaires series. At the age of thirteen, Abbey committed an act of betrayal against Cade Kingston that had dire consequences, resulting in his expulsion from school and a bleak future. His only lifeline during this challenging time was his best friend, who happened to be Abbey’s older brother. Now, Cade is driven by a thirst for revenge, but as he embarks on this vengeful journey, his heart begins to steer him in an unexpected direction.

L. Steele’s writing style is distinctive and highly enjoyable, and it shines in this steamy romance. The story is infused with sizzling chemistry, dramatic twists, and suspenseful moments that keep readers engaged. It’s part of a fantastic series featuring recurring characters, making it a must-read for fans of this genre. -S.

Reading The Ice Kiss by L. Steele should require an abundance of ice water and a fan to cool down the intense heat generated by Rick and Gio. These two characters excel at stoking the flames of desire, taking it to scorching levels. What makes their dynamic captivating is the delightful interplay of snark, power struggles, and the occasional revealing of their true emotions.

Both Rick and Gio take pride in their control, but when they come together, that control wavers, creating a fascinating push-and-pull in their relationship. Initially, their engagement is a ruse, but as it turns into a marriage, the line between what’s fake and real blurs, and neither of them wants it to end. However, they both carry emotional baggage that needs to be unpacked before they can move forward together.

Rick is skilled at concealing his emotions, but beneath the surface, they simmer, waiting to be acknowledged and resolved. He harbors a secret that could potentially shatter everything between them. Gio, too, has her own hidden pain and inner demons, but when Rick’s secret is unveiled, it breaks her heart. Now, they must navigate the emotional turmoil they’ve stirred up between them.

Gio and Rick’s story is compelling and emotionally resonant, keeping the reader engaged long after the final page. Their journey tugs at the heartstrings, leaving a lasting impression. The banter, camaraderie, and advice exchanged among friends and teammates add an extra layer of enjoyment to the narrative. Witnessing familiar characters from previous books making appearances in this one is a delightful touch. It’s a book that invites multiple readings, ensuring its place on your shelf for years to come. -Reby

In Mafia King by L. Steele we finally get a Mafia connection to The Seven, and it comes in the form of Karma, a younger sibling to Summer. Karma has been alluded to in the previous books, and her story takes center stage in this installment. When Michael arrives to collect on a debt, Karma’s debt to him becomes a central plot point. She initially wants to harbor feelings of resentment, but as their story unfolds, she discovers that she can’t.

Mafia King maintains a fast-paced narrative, introducing a slew of new characters, particularly Michael’s brothers, who bring fresh dynamics to the story. The pacing keeps the reader engaged, and there are memorable moments, such as the shopping day, the significance of the knife, and the anticipation of special occasions.

The conclusion takes an unexpected turn, indicating that the story is far from over, and it leaves readers eagerly anticipating the next chapter in this gripping tale. -Oz

Order of Books » Authors » Order of L. Steele Books

Leave a Reply