Lani Lynn Vale
Lani Lynn Vale is an American author of contemporary romance and romantic suspense novels. She writes the Freebirds, Heroes of the Dixie Wardens MC, Code 11-KPD SWAT, Uncertain Saints MC and Kilgore Fire series. She is a USA Today bestselling author. Lani married her high school sweetheart, who she fell in love with because he was wearing baseball pants. After a decade, they live in Texas with their three children.

Lani Lynn Vale made her debut as a published author in 2013 with the novel Boomtown. Below is a list of Lani Lynn Vale’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Lani Lynn Vale releases a new book at

Publication Order of Battle Crows MC Books

Always Someone's Monster (2022)Description / Buy at
Make Me Your Villain (2022)Description / Buy at
Rattle Some Cages (2022)Description / Buy at
Not A Role Model (2022)Description / Buy at
Get Tragic (2022)Description / Buy at
Strange & Unusual (2022)Description / Buy at
Never Trust the Living (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Bear Bottom Guardians MC Books

Publication Order of Carter Brothers Books

Publication Order of Code 11-KPD SWAT Books

Publication Order of Dixie Warden Rejects MC Books

Beard Mode (2017)Description / Buy at
Fear the Beard (2017)Description / Buy at
Son of a Beard (2017)Description / Buy at
I'm Only Here for the Beard (2017)Description / Buy at
The Beard Made Me Do It (2017)Description / Buy at
Beard Up (2017)Description / Buy at
For the Love of Beard (2017)Description / Buy at
Law & Beard (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Freebirds Books

Boomtown (2013)Description / Buy at
Highway Don't Care (2013)Description / Buy at
Another One Bites the Dust (2013)Description / Buy at
Last Day of My Life (2014)Description / Buy at
Texas Tornado (2014)Description / Buy at
I Don't Dance (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Gator Bait MC Books

Nobody Cares Unless You're Pretty (2022)Description / Buy at
Good Trouble (2022)Description / Buy at
Cute But Psycho (2023)Description / Buy at
Annoyed At First Sight (2023)Description / Buy at
The Voices are Back (2023)Description / Buy at
Special Kind of Twisted (2023)Description / Buy at
I'll Just Date Myself (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Hail Raisers Books

Publication Order of Heroes of The Dixie Wardens MC Books

Lights to My Siren (2014)Description / Buy at
Halligan to My Axe (2014)Description / Buy at
Kevlar to My Vest (2015)Description / Buy at
Keys to My Cuffs (2015)Description / Buy at
Life to My Flight (2015)Description / Buy at
Charge to My Line (2015)Description / Buy at
Counter to My Intelligence (2016)Description / Buy at
Right to My Wrong (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of I Like Big Dragons Books

I Like Big Dragons and I Cannot Lie (2016)Description / Buy at
Dragons Need Love, Too (2016)Description / Buy at
Oh, My Dragon (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Kilgore Fire Books

Publication Order of KPD Motorcycle Patrol Books

Publication Order of Madd CrossFit Books

Publication Order of Simple Man Books

Kinda Don't Care (2018)Description / Buy at
Maybe Don't Wanna (2018)Description / Buy at
Get You Some (2018)Description / Buy at
Ain't Doin' It (2018)Description / Buy at
Too Bad So Sad (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Souls Chapel Revenants MC Books

Publication Order of Southern Gentleman Books

Publication Order of SWAT Generation 2.0 Books

Just Kidding (2020)Description / Buy at
Fries Before Guys (2020)Description / Buy at
Maybe Swearing Will Help (2020)Description / Buy at
Ask Me If I Care (2020)Description / Buy at
May Contain Wine (2020)Description / Buy at
Joke's on You (2020)Description / Buy at
Join the Club (2020)Description / Buy at
Any Day Now (2020)Description / Buy at
Say It Ain't So (2020)Description / Buy at
Officially Over It (2020)Description / Buy at
Nobody Knows (2020)Description / Buy at
Depends on Who's Asking (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of There's No Crying in Baseball Books

Pitch Please (2017)Description / Buy at
Quit Your Pitchin' (2018)Description / Buy at
Listen, Pitch (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Uncertain Saints MC Books

Publication Order of Valentine Boys Books

Publication Order of Welcome to the Circus Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Somethin' About That Boy (2020)Description / Buy at
Suck This (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Big Nick Energy (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Publication Order of Anthologies

If You Like Lani Lynn Vale Books, You’ll Love…

Lani Lynn Vale Synopsis: Shock Advised is the first book in the Kilgore Fire series. Taima, aka Tai, is the last person people come to for help. He’s the bad boy – the guy that only looks out for himself. Which couldn’t be further from the truth. He’s fought hard to become the man he is today. He’s a hero in the public’s eye. A firefighter that the young all the way to the old turn to for help at the lowest point in their lives. What people don’t know, though, is that he’s no hero. He’s the reason his sister is dead, and he’ll spend the rest of his life trying to right that wrong. Then one split second decision has him coming face to face with Mia Darling. The woman changes his life, making him re-think everything he thought he had figured out, and showing him the tenderness he never knew he needed. Just like always, though, his luck runs out. When the smoke settles, Mia’s gone, and Tai realizes there’s no way he can live the rest of his life without her. He’ll show her just how hard a bad boy will fight to get his woman back, and he’s not opposed to fighting dirty.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Lani Lynn Vale Books

Leave a Reply