Born in Northern Ireland Lara Williamson also studied there and now is living in London, England. A Boy Called Hope is her debut novel. Lara has worked for various magazines, became Beauty Editor at J17.

Get notified when Lara Williamson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Boy Called Hope (2014)Description / Buy at
The Boy Who Sailed the Ocean in an Armchair (2015)Description / Buy at
Just Call Me Spaghetti-Hoop Boy (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Children's Books

If You Like Lara Williamson Books, You’ll Love…

Lara Williamson Synopsis: Dan Hope’s life has become upside down ever since his Dad left with another woman. Dan decides to get his Dad back hoping that can help fix his mixed up family. In this funny, giggle producing book tells about family and how sometimes family aren’t just those who share your last name.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Lara Williamson Books

Leave a Reply