Tom Wood is an English author of thriller novels. Before becoming a full-time writer, Tom worked a wide variety of jobs. His debut series is a thriller series featuring Victor the Assassin. Wood was born in Staffordshire, England and now lives in London.

Tom Wood made his debut as an author in 2011 with The Killer. Below is a list of Tom Wood’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Tom Wood releases a new book at

Publication Order of Victor the Assassin Books

The Hunter / The Killer (As: Tom Hinshelwood) (2010)Description / Buy at
The Enemy (2012)Description / Buy at
Bad Luck In Berlin (2012)Description / Buy at
The Game (2013)Description / Buy at
Better Off Dead / No Tomorrow (2014)Description / Buy at
The Darkest Day (2015)Description / Buy at
A Time To Die (2016)Description / Buy at
The Final Hour (2017)Description / Buy at
Kill For Me (2018)Description / Buy at
Gone by Dawn (2018)Description / Buy at
A Quiet Man (2021)Description / Buy at
Traitor (2022)Description / Buy at
Blood Debt (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Knock at the Door (By: T.W. Ellis) (2020)Description / Buy at

Note: The Killer was published in the UK as The Hunter. No Tomorrow was also published as Better Off Dead.

If You Like Tom Wood Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Tom Wood Books

Leave a Reply