Victor the Assassin is a series of thriller novels by English novelist Tom Wood. Victor is an assassin with no history, no family, no surname. He lives alone, he works alone, he takes out his target and gets paid.

The Victor the Assassin series began in 2011 with The Killer (aka The Hunter in the UK). The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Tom Wood’s Victor the Assassin books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Tom Wood releases a new book at

Publication Order of Victor the Assassin Books

Note: The Killer was published as The Hunter in the United Kingdom. No Tomorrow was also published as Better Off Dead.

If You Like Victor The Assassin Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Victor The Assassin Books

2 Responses to “Order of Victor The Assassin Books”

  1. Garry: 3 months ago

    The best anti hero around. Fantastic reads.


  2. Bruce whitley: 2 years ago

    when will the next victor be out? he’s about the toughest of the tough and your writing is good and understandable.
    Thank you
    Bruce W


Leave a Reply